Dedicated staff who bring the best education to you

GOAL Digital Academy Teaching Staff

Contact

Main number: (419) 775-4809

Fax Lines

Mansfield: (419) 529-2976
Cardington: (419) 949-4545
Delaware: (740) 548-0710
Galion: (419) 468-5805
Knox: 419-823-9117
Marion: (741) 387-3733

K-8 Staff:

layman

Shelly Layman - Ext. 1141
1st - 4th Grades
Math to Succeed /Read to Succeed 3-8th
Comprehensive Classes 7-8
slayman@mygda.org

 


Rosemary Kline - Ext. 1121

Read to Succeed 3rd - 8th
Comprehensive Classes 9-12th
Intervention Specialist
http://rkline@mygda.org

 

saltgiver

Melinda Saltzgiver - Ext. 1142
5th Grade
msaltzgiver@mygda.org




Danielle Bault - off site
6th Grade
dbault@mygda.org




 

Mindy Mowery - off site
7th Grade
mmowery@mygda.org

 

Mike Galleher - Ext. 1114
8th Grade
mgalleher@mygda.org

 

H.S. Language Arts

 

 

Hanna Hughes
9th and 11th Grade English
hwenger@mygda.org



wellin

Shannon Wellin
10th and 12th Grade English
JOG English
swellin@mygda.org

 



CBI English 9 and 10
Creative 1 and 2
Journalism
 

H.S. Mathematics



John Allison
CBI Pre-Algebra
CBI Algebra 1
CBI Geometry
CBI Careers Math
jallison@mygda.org

 

swesey

Stacy Swesey
Algebra 1 
Geometry 
Pre-Calculus
Calculus
sswesey@mygda.org



Josh Vandeborne
Algebra 2 - Year 1
Algebra 2 - Year 2
Algebra 2 - Full Year
jvandeborne@mygda.org
 


H.S. Science


Lori Gudde
Physical Science
CBI Physical Science
Marine Biology
Environmental Science
Chemistry
lgudde@mygda.org


 

coburn

Jennifer Cobern
Biological Science
CBI Biological Science
jcobern@mygda.org

 

Hanna Hughes
Anatomy and Physiology
Earth Science
hwenger@mygda.org

 


Animal Science
Food Science
 


H.S. Social Studies

sondra

Sondra Carey
CBI World History 
CBI American History
CBI Government
scarey@mygda.org




Tanner Salyers
American Government
Economics
World History
tsalyers@mygda.org


 

Richard Jones
American History 
American War and Foreign Policy
Comparative World Religions
rjones@mygda.org

 

Heather Allen
Psychology
Sociology
hallen@mygda.org

 

Careers, Financial Literacy and JOG (Job for Ohio Grads)


coburn

Jennifer Cobern
Rest of My Life
jcobern@mygda.org



 

Heather Allen
Intro to Online Learning
Dollars and Sense 1
Dollars and Sense 2
hallen@mygda.org


sondra

Sondra Carey
CBI Business Tech
scarey@mygda.org





 

Dionna Randas
CTA Instructor
drandas@mygda.org







Drew Kirby
dkirby@mygda.org

JOG  9, 10, 11, 12
Work Study







Keith Willis
kwillis@mygda.org

JOG  9, 10, 11, 12
Work Study

 

Heath and Physical Education

 

jodi

Judy Slabodnick
Health
Health for Life
jslabodnick@mygda.org

 

greg

Gregg Snouffer
Physical Education
Life Time Fitness
gsnauffer@mygda.org

 

 


 

 

 

SPED Services:




Rosemary Kline - Intervention Specialist
rkline@mygda.org

 


leroy
LeRoy Smith - Intervention Specialist
lsmith@mygda.org

 

cannon
Stacy Cannon - Intervention Specialist
scannon@mygda.org






Anna Moore -Intervention Specialist
amoore@mygda.org






Joseph Moss - Intervention Specialist
jmoss@mygda.org





 


Visual Arts and Electives




Casey Clark
Art 1 and 2
Digital Photography 1 and 2
cclark@mygda.org


 

rebecca

Rebekah Richendollar
Test 4 Success - (OGT/Airs Test Prep)
rrichendollar@mygda.org



 

CR Classes (credit recovery)

 



Richard Jones
Credit Recovery - All
rjones@mygda.org