Dedicated staff who bring the best education to you

GOAL Digital Academy Teaching Staff

Contact

Main number: (419) 775-4809

Fax Lines

Mansfield: (419) 529-2976
Cardington: (419) 949-4545
Delaware: (740) 548-0710
Galion: (419) 468-5805
Knox: 419-823-9117
Marion: (741) 387-3733

K-8 Staff:

layman

Shelly Layman - Ext. 1141
1st - 4th Grades
Math to Succeed /Read to Succeed 3-8th
Comprehensive Classes 7-8
slayman@mygda.org

 


Rosemary Kline - Ext. 1121

Read to Succeed 3rd - 8th
Comprehensive Classes 9-12th
Intervention Specialist
http://rkline@mygda.org

 

saltgiver

Melinda Saltzgiver - Ext. 1142
5th Grade
msaltzgiver@mygda.org




Danielle Bault
6th Grade
dbault@mygda.org




 

Mindy Mowery - off site
7th Grade
mmowery@mygda.org

 

Mike Galleher - Ext. 1114
8th Grade
mgalleher@mygda.org

 

H.S. Language Arts

 

 

Hanna Wenger 
9th and 11th Grade English
hwenger@mygda.org



wellin

Shannon Wellin
10th and 12th Grade English
JOG English
swellin@mygda.org

 

Carol Stevens
CBI English 9 and 10
Creative 1 and 2
Journalism
cstevens@mygda.org

 

H.S. Mathematics

John Allison
CBI Pre-Algebra
CBI Algebra 1
CBI Careers Math
jallison@mygda.org

 

swesey

Stacy Swesey
Pre-Algebra Aleks
Algebra 1 Aleks and Pearson 1
Geometry FV/Aleks
Pre-Calculus
Calculus
sswesey@mygda.org



Josh Vandeborne
Algebra 2 - Year 1
Algebra 2 - Year 2
Algebra 2 - Full Year
jvandeborne@mygda.org
 

H.S. Science


Lori Gudde
Physical Science
CBI Physical Science
Marine Biology
Environmental Science
Chemistry
lgudde@mygda.org


 

coburn

Jennifer Cobern
Biological Science
CBI Biological Science
jcobern@mygda.org

 

Hanna Wenger
Anatomy and Physiology
Earth Science
hwenger@mygda.org

 

Carol Stevens
Animal Science
Food Science
cstevens@mygda.org


H.S. Social Studies

sondra

Sondra Carey
CBI World History 
CBI American History
CBI Government
scarey@mygda.org


Tanner Salyers
American Government
Economics
World History
tsalyers@mygda.org
 

Richard Jones
American History 
American War and Foreign Policy
Comparative World Religions
rjones@mygda.org

 

Heather Allen
Psychology
Sociology
hallen@mygda.org

 

Careers and Financial Literacy


 

wellin

Shannon Wellin
JOG English 9, 10, 11, 12
swellin@mygda.org

 

coburn

Jennifer Cobern
Rest of My Life
jcobern@mygda.org

 

Heather Allen
Intro to Online Learning
Dollars and Sense 1
Dollars and Sense 2
hallen@mygda.org



 

Heath and Physical Education

 

jodi

Judy Slabodnick
Health
Health for Life
jslabodnick@mygda.org

 

greg

Gregg Snouffer
Physical Education
Life Time Fitness
gsnauffer@mygda.org

 

JOG Courses


 

 



Jog 1,2,3
Work Study

 

 

CBI Courses

 

 

Carol Stevens
CBI English 9 and 10
cstevens@mygda.org
 

kline
Rosemary Kline - Intervention Specialist
Comprehensive Classes-English, Math, Science and Social Studies
READ to Succeed 1 
rkline@mygda.org

 


leroy
LeRoy Smith - Intervention Specialist
Life Skills Math 1 and 2
lsmith@mygda.org

 

cannon
Stacy Cannon - Intervention Specialist
scannon@mygda.org
 


Electives




Casey Clark
Art 1 and 2
Digital Photography 1 and 2
cclark@mygda.org


 

rebecca

Rebekah Richendollar
Test Preparedness - OGT/Airs
rrichendollar@mygda.org

 

CR Classes (credit recovery)

 

nancy stover

Nancy Stover


 


Richard Jones
Credit Recovery - All
rjones@mygda.org