Dedicated staff who bring the best education to you

District Contacts

Contact

Main Number:      (419) 775-4809
Toll Free Number: 1-877-659-1900

Fax Lines

Mansfield: (419) 529-2976
Mt. Gilead: (419) 946-3651
Galion: (419) 468-5805
Delaware: (740) 548-0710
Marion: (741) 387-3733

Board of Education:

  • Dr. James Metcalf, Chair
  • Jamie Byrne
  • Greg Nickoli
  • James Peterson
  • Dr. Brent Winand
  • Jim Smith - Non-voting sponsor member

Regular Scheduled GOAL Board of Directors Meeting

Date:  Wednesday, May 5, 2017

Time: 8:00 a.m.

Place: Mansfield Lab - 
890 West Fourth Street Mansfield, Oh. 44906





School Board Policies
 


Superintendent / Director:

tish
Tish Jenkins
ext. 1101
tjenkins@mygda.org
 

Treasurer: Steve Ernest
Payroll: Becky Diamond

 

Administration:

cheri

Curriculum / High School:
Cheri Nolting
Ext. 1516
cnolting@mygda.org

 


kelli

K - 8:
Kelli Fisher
Ext. 1201
kfisher@mygda.org

 


nan

Special Education:
Nan Standish
Ext. 1102
nstandish@mygda.org

 

 


Guidance and Student Advisors:

hurlow

Guidance Counselor:
Diana Hurlow
Ext. 1119
dhurlow@mygda.org

 


shannon

Guidance Assistant:
Shannon Wellin
Ext. 1118
swellin@mygda.org







 

Guidance Assistant:
Heather Allen
Ext. 1202
hallen@mygda.org





colburn

Academic Coach - Mansfield Lab:
Jennifer Cobern
Ext. 1111
jcobern@mygda.org

 

 

 


stover

Academic Coach - Mansfield Lab:
Nancy Stover
Ext. 1112
nstover@mygda.org

 


Sharon

Academic Coach - Delaware Lab:
Sharon Lloyd
616-306-3228
slloyd@mygda.org


richendollar

Academic Coach - Mt. Vernon/Cardington Lab:
Rebekah Richendollar
rrichendollar@mygda.org


 

Onsite Classroom/Lab Assistances:

rosemary

Teacher/Read and Math 2 Succeed:
Rosemary Kline
Ext. 1122
rkline@mygda.org

 


layman

Teacher/Read and Math 2 Succeed:
Shelly Layman
Ext. 1141
swellin@mygda.org

 



 

Lab Assistance - Mansfield Lab:
Ext. 1114
 

 


kristi h

Lab Assistance - Galion Lab:
Kristi Hamrick
Ext. 1205
khamrick@mygda.org

 

 


sondra

Lab Assistance - Cardington Lab:
Sondra Carey
Ext. 1301
scarey@mygda.org

 

 

Intervention Classroom:



leroy

Intervention Specialist- Mansfield/Galion:
LeRoy Smith
Ext. 1145
lsmith@mygda.org

 


cannon

Intervention Specialist - Mansfield/Galion:
Stacy Cannon
Ext. 1115
scannon@mygda.org

 


 

Intervention Specialist
Anna Moore
amoore@mygda.org






 

Intervention Specialist
Joseph Moss
jmoss@mygda.org


Onsite Tutoring:

stacy

Math Teacher/Tutor:
Stacy Swesey
Ext. 1113
sswesey@mygda.org


wesley

Tutor:
Wesley Stauffer
740-548-0708
wstauffer@mygda.org

 

 

 

Enrollment Specialist:


judy

Enrollment Specialist:
Judy Mitchell
Ext. 1200
jmitchell@mygda.org


woodrum

Enrollment Specialist/Lab Aid/Sr. Advisor:
Jennifer Woodrum
Ext. 1300
jwoodrum@mygda.org

 

Main Office Staff:



ginny

Receptionist:
Ginny Clark
Ext. 1100
gclark@mygda.org

 




Truancy Officer:
Steve Haverdill
work: Ext. 1140
cell: 419-631-4653
shaverdill@mygda.org




jeri

Records/Transcripts:
Jeri Armstrong
Ext. 1110
jarmstrong@mygda.org


 

Fiscal Office:


jolene

EMIS (Coordinator)

Jolene Healea
Ext. 1121
jhealea@mygda.org

 

missy

Fiscal 
Missy Clark 
Ext. 1120
mclark@mygda.org

 

 

 

Computer Technicians:

mike

Mike Wellin (Tech Coordinator)
Ext. 1108
technology@mygda.org

 


brooks

Wesley Brooks
Ext. 1107
wbrooks@mygda.org

 


sarah

Sarah Steward
Ext. 1105
ssteward@mygda.org

 


Shairon Allen
Ext. 1106
sallen@mygda.org

 

Addition Lab Contacts:


Delaware Lab:
Dee McGrew
740-548-0708
dmcgrew@mygda.org

Marion Lab:
Keith Willis
740-387-3733
Ext. 1400
kwillis@mygda.org

Mt. Vernon Lab:
Gregg Snouffer/Tanner Salyers
419-823-9117 
Ext. 1600
gsnouffer@mygda.org or tsalyers@mygda.org